Meet

The Team

Businessman in search of new employees a
Quek Eng Tiong.jpg

Quek Eng Tiong

Managing Director

Licence Number: R1102212

quek.et@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Teo Boon Chuan 2a.jpg

Teo Boon Chuan

Managing Consultant

Licence Number: R1325063

teo.bc@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Eddy Chee.jpg

Eddy Chee

Principal Consultant

Licence Number: R1218151

chee.eddy@gsp-asia.com


 

linkedin gold logo.png
Janet Tan.jpg

Janet Tan

SeniorConsultant

Licence Number: R1104487

tan.janet@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Stella Lin 3.jpg

Stella Lin

Consultant

Licence Number: R1223240

lin.stella@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Kristy Lau 2.jpg

Christy Lau

Consultant / Assistant Associate Director

lau.christy@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
20181023JW1_9559 (RL) 1.jpg

Raymond Lai

Managing Consultant and General Manager, Hong Kong

lai.raymond@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Yvonne Tang.jpg

Yvonne Tang

Managing Consultant

Licence Number: R1110355

tang.yvonne@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Donna 3.jpeg

Donna Skinner

Regional Business Manager
& Consultant

Licence Number: R1544382

skinner.donna@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Tan Joo Lin 1.jpg

Tan Joo Lin

Senior Consultant

Licence Number: R1113103

tan.jl@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Margaret Chong 1.jpg

Margaret Chong

Consultant

Licence Number: R1332053

chong.margaret@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Yonni Ng 3.jpg

Yonni Ng

Consultant / Assistant Associate Director

ng.yonni@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
20181023JW1_9575 (JL).jpg

Jean Lin

Managing Consultant

Licence Number: R1215619

lin.jean@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Aveline Fong 4.jpg

Aveline Fong

Principal Consultant

Licence Number: R1102225

fong.aveline@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Shannon Huang 1.jpg

Shannon Huang

Principal Consultant

Licence Number: R1108964

huang.shannon@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Wenyu 2.jpg

Jiang Wenyu

Senior Consultant

Licence Number: R1332558

jiang.wy@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png
Vimali 1a.jpg

Vimali Shah

Consultant

Licence Number: R1878864

vimali.shah@gsp-asia.com

linkedin gold logo.png